Image

All these things made me smile this week, 

1. My housemate and fellow Langham Lady Felicity’s gorgeous new boxer puppy ‘Houtson’. It’s my favourite kind of dog and he is so adorable and wrinkly. We ate lemon meringue pie whilst he played with our feet under the table and stole our attention and every opportunity. It may have been the perfect afternoon. oh and I may be a tiny bit obsessed with the ball of wrinkles ❤

2. I’ve always wanted a coloured chandelier but my taste has definitely progressed from the gaudy one I first set my eye on. I love how this one has more muted colours and an aged ascetic that would and the perfect touch of bohemian to the Langham St living room. It’s just such a fun piece.

3. this is only a small portion of a huge wall of coloured glass. the colour blending is just gorgeous don’t you agree!

 

 

Photographs by me and from http://blog.justinablakeney.com/search?updated-max=2012-05-07T11:07:00-07:00&max-results=10

