I have had a CRAZY weekend. I’ve been looking after my brothers kids last week whilst he was on holiday. I love my two nieces but looking after a 3 and 5 year old was a shock to the system. Fitting that in with my thesis work and testing participants was really hard and I have so much respect for all the parents studying and working out there it ain’t easy props to you especially to the ladies and fellas doing it on their own I am in awe of you!

Here are some pics from the weekend it wasn’t all work we had fun making a fairy house, cupcakes and on the Saturday night their granddad looked after them so I went to the Flyby night club to see the Beautiful Girls play their last ever tour…great night, morning after a little rough.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Hope you had a good weekend

xx

